Smoke City Music



Smoke City Music was formed in 2007 by Andy Inelli (AB Logic) & Jesse Simons (Axiom) of the Hoodfellas, and Uk producers Danny White & Dan Ruck of Slum Science/The NonBelievers. Our aim is to continue to contribute top quality underground house music to DJ's and music fans across the globe. Look out for EP's from top artists hailing from around the world as well as in-house productions from The Hoodfellas, Non Believers, and Slum Science. Smoke City is available on on 12" Vinyl in all good dance music record shops including JUNO, and digitally at the following reputable digital music retailers: BEATPORT , STOMPY , TRAXSOURCE , and JUNO DOWNLOAD . body{ background-color:000000; background-image:url); background-position:Center Center; background-attachment:fixed; background-repeat:no-repeat; } Table, Td{ background-color:transparent; } body, div, p, strong, td, .text, .blacktext20, .blacktext20, a.searchlinkSmall, a.searchlinkSmall:link, a.searchlinkSmall:visited{ color:FFFFFF; font-weight:bold; font-style:large; } To see Smoke City Music's release history make sure to check out the SMOKE CITY DISCOGRAPHY





All right reserved. 2010