Groove Baby Digital



Groove Baby is a new UK based label. We have already signed tracks with MJ White, Loop Da Funk, Felly, Manuel M, Audiophreakz, Nick Solid and Soul Power.


Our first release is "In & Out" by MJ White and will feature mixes from Martin Thomas, Soulshaker, Tyree Cooper, and Joy Marquez. 2nd release is Loop Da Funk vs DJ Relentless "House Is Alive" with mixes from Matt Flores, Scud Bloom and Manuel M, available now






All right reserved. 2010